top of page

Princess mononoke


princess mononoke is story about environment and human. When I wan child, I watched this movie at first time. I thought the people is very harmful to environment and they are bad mans.

But when I was 19 years old, I watched this movie once more and my thought is changed. The people was just protect their family and house and princess moninoke is also just protect her family and house. This movie has no villains. The balance of human and environment is very important. Character Princess mononoke is The "Environment". and Asitaka is The "Human".

First time, mononoke thought the human and environment can't be frendly. But asitaka was give humanity and love to her. That "Love" isn't about couple or lovers. Finally, they can understanding each other and they are promise they will understanding another. This movie was tell me the understanding each other and protect environment. The mountain and grass of background is so relaxing.


Featured Posts
잠시 후 다시 확인해주세요.
게시물이 게시되면 여기에 표시됩니다.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
아직 태그가 없습니다.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page